166 Videoconference


Location: In front

Phone number: 617-253-7367

In-room camera and speaker for video conference (via web and plugged in laptop), LCD screen w/HDMI,VGA, and wireless connections, whiteboard walls, conference phone.

Instructions for you to connect to the videoconference system are posted in the room.
  • Instructions for your remote meeting participants:
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Wednesday, January 19
    Wednesday, January 19
        Thursday, January 20
    Thursday, January 20
        Friday, January 21
    Friday, January 21
        Saturday, January 22
    Saturday, January 22
        Sunday, January 23
    Sunday, January 23
        Monday, January 24
    Monday, January 24
        Tuesday, January 25
    Tuesday, January 25
        Wednesday, January 26
    Wednesday, January 26
        Thursday, January 27
    Thursday, January 27
        Friday, January 28
    Friday, January 28
        Saturday, January 29
    Saturday, January 29