Rooms icon 2

177 Videoconference


Phone number: 617-253-0159

In-room camera and speaker for video conference (via web and plugged in laptop), LCD screen w/HDMI,VGA, and wireless connections, whiteboard walls, phone.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Tuesday, February 18
Tuesday, February 18
    Wednesday, February 19
Wednesday, February 19
    Thursday, February 20
Thursday, February 20
    Friday, February 21
Friday, February 21
    Saturday, February 22
Saturday, February 22
    Sunday, February 23
Sunday, February 23
    Monday, February 24
Monday, February 24
    Tuesday, February 25
Tuesday, February 25
    Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, February 26
    Thursday, February 27
Thursday, February 27
    Friday, February 28
Friday, February 28