163 The Garage


Location: Front of center, on the left

Large conference room w/glass garage door. Fully equipped with projector, speakers, camera, conference phone, and microphone system. Capacity varies by setup. Boardroom - 30 Theater with garage door closed - 50

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 10
    Friday, October 11
Friday, October 11
    Saturday, October 12
Saturday, October 12
    Sunday, October 13
Sunday, October 13
    Monday, October 14
Monday, October 14
    Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, October 15
    Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 16
    Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 17
    Friday, October 18
Friday, October 18
    Saturday, October 19
Saturday, October 19
    Sunday, October 20
Sunday, October 20